Login
Hide

Autumn Term 2019

Term Dates
Term starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

PDD Days - Closed for students
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019



Important Dates
Spring Term 2020

Term Dates
Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

PDD Days - Closed for students
Friday 20th March 2020



Important Dates
Summer Term 2020

Term Dates
Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

PDD Days - Closed for students
Monday 20th July 2020



Important Dates
Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday / VE day